Home  »  About APPA  »  Bylaws Committee


To regularly review, update, and refine APPA's Bylaws on behalf of the APPA Board of Directors.

Committee Members

Tony Guerrero, University of Washington Bothell

Committee Members
CAPPA, Angela Meyer, Southeast Missouri State University
ERAPPA, Arthur Walsh, Dalhousie University
MAPPA, Jim Thimmesch, University of Wisconsin Madison
PCAPPA, Bob Andrews, California State University East Bay
RMA, Luis Rocha, University of Arizona
SRAPPA, Dan Wooten, Discipleship Ministries
Staff Liaison: Lander Medlin, APPA Executive Vice President