Home  »  About APPA  »  Nominating Committee


To nominate candidates for all offices of the association except the office of President and Immediate Past President.

Committee Members

Chair: Chris Kopach, University of Arizona, APPA Immediate Past President

Committee Members:
CAPPA, Ian Haddan, University of Arkansas Little Rock, and Ed Heptig, Kansas State University
ERAPPA, Kevin Mann, Salisbury University
MAPPA, Tim Thimmesch, Grand Valley State University
PCAPPA, Tom Polansky, Occidental College
RMA, Lisa Potter, University of Colorado Boulder
SRAPPA, Dave Maharrey, Mississippi State University
Staff Liaison: Steve Glazner, APPA Director of Knowledge Management

How to Run for APPA Elected Office