ERAPPA's Website

The Eastern region of APPA serves the states of Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont; the District of Columbia; and the Canadian provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, and Quebec.

ERAPPA Officers 2018-2019

View ERAPPA Officers Contact Information

ERAPPA Regional Meeting

2019 Annual Conference
September 29 - October 2, 2019
Erie, Pennsylvania

ERAPPA Regional Reports

2017 Report
2016 Report
2015 Report
2014 Report
2013 Report