SRAPPA's Website

The Southeastern region of APPA serves the states of Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia; the U.S. Virgin Islands and the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico; and the Mexican states of Campeche, Chiapas, Oaxaca, Quintana Roo, Tabasco, and Yucatan.

SRAPPA Officers 2018-19

View SRAPPA Officers Contact Information

SRAPPA Regional Meeting

2019 Regional Conference
October 6-9, 2019
Covington, KY (Cincinnati area; hosted by Northern Kentucky University)

View the conference website

SRAPPA Conference Reports

2017 Report
2016 Report
2015 Report
2014 Report
2013 Report